NOVO

Welcome to Novo!

Restaurant, Takeaway, & Delivery! Free Delivery Available, minimum order applies Newport £15 Cowes, East Cowes, & Wootton £23 For other areas please call us. . *************************************************************************************************** We are a family run, relaxed dining experience which offers a different feel to dining on the Isle of Wight. The restaurant has a friendly atmosphere and is equipped with a children's menu with high chairs at the ready! *************************************************************************************************** Live Music every Friday & Saturday nights 7.30pm-9.30pm! Booking is recommended. Friday 1st Dec - Alex Katsi Saturday 2nd Dec - Dave Waight Friday 8th Dec - Joe Staunton Saturday 9th Dec - Annabelle Spencer Friday 15th Dec - Oliver Ducie Saturday 16th Dec Spike Oatley Friday 22nd Dec - Alex Katsi Saturday 23rd Dec - Sam Sheasby Friday 29th Dec - Joseph Williams Saturday 30th Dec - Damien Paul *************************************************************************************************** Sunday 31st Dec - 7.00pm-9,00pm Greg Barnes *************************************************************************************************** Quiz Nights starting in January! Our first quiz night will be Monday 8th January *************************************************************************************************** Come in for a Cocktail and a Dessert! Our homemade desserts are something you don't want to miss. They are lovingly made by our in house baker and head chef Alison Blanch. So make sure you save space, or take them away to save for later!

Order Now for free delivery!

All absolutely fantastic! Medium heat half chicken was delicious.